Top
iascourses
  /  Fee Structure

General Studies (prelims + mains)+ CSAT + Eassy,languages(Hindi & English) Current Affairs Test series(Pre + Mains)

★FOUNDATION BATCH 3 YEAR
S.NO Batch Commencing on Day
1 03 October Wednesday
2 15 November Thursday
3 17 December Monday
4 14 January Monday
5 11 February Monday
6 11 March Monday
7 17 April Wednesday
8 15 May Wednesday
9 12 June Wednesday
10 16 July Thursday
11 19 August Monday
12 16 September Monday
13 14 October Monday

BATCH TIMING Early morning Batch-8:00 AM Evening Batch- 5:00 PM